Watch Apple’s Spring Loaded event light right here

Gadgets

Today, Apple is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that Apple plans to unveil a brand new iPad Pro. In particular, Apple’s tablet could get a big display update as the company could switch to mini-LED displays. You can expect some better specifications as well.

But that’s not all, we expect to see a refreshed iPad mini. Apple could also be ready to release AirTags after many months of rumors and leaks. As always, the only way to find out is by watching the event.

You can watch the live stream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you don’t need to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How to Use TikTok: 11 Tips for Beginners
Realme Watch 2 Series, Buds Wireless 2 Series, Buds Q2 Neo Launched in India: Price, Specifications, Features
Poco F3 GT With Dedicated Gaming Triggers, 120Hz Refresh Rate Launched in India: Price in India, Specifications
Samsung The Serif 65-Inch TV With Tap View, Magic Screen Features Launched
Snapchat’s New Features Help Snap Beats User, Revenue Estimates With Highest Growth in 4 Years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.